+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.


Daryl Lindsay, President                                            
Ken Loberg, Vice President
Clara Osten, Secretary
Dan Fehringer
Kim Hix
Matt Jones
Scott Mostek
Scott Ronhovde
Tina Sharpe


The Pastoral Council meets the last Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm in the Rectory meeting room.  Meetings are open to the parish.

Each Council Member serves a 3 year term alternating.  Elections are held in the spring each year with the new council members starting in July.

If you are interested in joining our Pastoral Council, please contact the parish office at 402-375-2000.